Skip to main content
×
Bienvenue à
Pavillon Saranac Waterfront
Offrant une aventure moderne au cœur des montagnes Adirondacks et s'inspirant d'éminents philosophes, icônes littéraires, artistes et interprètes affluent vers les Adirondacks pour échapper à la vie urbaine, Saranac Waterfront Lodge offre la chance de se connecter avec la nature et de trouver l'inspiration dans le magnifique beauté qui l'entoure. Le Saranac Waterfront Lodge, avec son emplacement sur la baie Pontiac de Lake Flower à Saranac Lake, sa conception connectée à la nature et son service à la clientèle de haut niveau axé sur le soutien d'un séjour réfléchi, est la destination de choix dans la région des Adirondack High Peaks.
En savoir plus sur Pavillon Saranac Waterfront
Votre séjour
Hébergement
Retirez-vous dans des hébergements inspirés au bord de l'eau, notamment des suites avec vue sur le lac Flower. Les chambres et les suites du Saranac Waterfront Lodge offrent un séjour unique avec vue sur le lac.
Bouton Afficher toutes les pièces
Groupes et événements
Se marier au bord de l'eau au lac Flower
Avec la seule salle de bal avec vue sur le lac de Saranac Lake et des services de planification d'événements impeccables, notre lodge est la destination de mariage enchanteresse dans les Adirondacks que les couples attendaient. Commencez votre bonheur pour toujours au Saranac Waterfront Lodge et célébrez dans le complexe le plus unique du lac Flower.
View Se marier au bord de l'eau au lac Flower un événement
Groupes et événements
Rencontrez, retirez et laissez-vous inspirer au lac Saranac
Que vous cherchiez à inspirer la créativité ou à récompenser la productivité, notre lodge dispose des lieux et des hébergements parfaits au bord de l'eau pour votre retraite ou réunion d'entreprise. Laissez l'équipe du Saranac Waterfront Lodge ravir les vôtres avec un service attentionné, des repas et des activités de consolidation d'équipe.
View Rencontrez, retirez et laissez-vous inspirer au lac Saranac un événement
Explorer
Lac Saranac
Activités d'été
prendre plaisir
Le lac Saranac toute l'année
Explorez Saranac Lake, New York
DÉCOUVRIR
Marina
Aventurez-vous sur le lac Flower ou naviguez pour une expérience culinaire unique au bord de l'eau. La marina du Saranac Waterfront Lodge offre un amarrage privé et un accès aux activités lacustres les plus populaires de la région des Adirondacks High Peaks.
En savoir plus sur Marina

Explore. Dream. Discover.
Be at the Heart of it All.

Book now

Winter Carnival 2022

February 4-13, 2022
book now

Experience a
Winter Wonderland

explore winter activities

Relax and Unwind

Lakeside Weddings

learn more

Explore. Dream. Discover.
Be at the Heart of it All.

Book now
Accessible Icon

Explore. Dream. Discover.
Be at the Heart of it All.

VIEW SPECIAL OFFERS

Welcome to

Saranac Waterfront Lodge

Exterior view in winter

WELCOME

Offering a modern adventure in the heart of the Adirondack Mountains and taking inspiration from prominent philosophers, literary icons, artists, and performers flocking to the Adirondacks to escape urban life, Saranac Waterfront Lodge offers the chance to connect with nature and find inspiration in the stunning beauty surrounding it. Saranac Waterfront Lodge, with its location on the Lake Flower's Pontiac Bay in Saranac Lake, nature-connected design, and high-level guest service focused on supporting a thoughtful stay, is the premier destination in the Adirondack High Peaks Region.
Book Now
Couple ice skating

Explore

Feel free to lose yourself in the wonder and beauty of our lakeside Adirondack lodge.

Your Stay

Accommodations

Retreat to inspired waterfront accommodations, including suites with breathtaking Adirondack views. Rooms and suites at Saranac Waterfront Lodge offer a unique stay overlooking the lake.

View All Rooms
Lake King Suite

Marry on the Waterfront

Lake Flower

Featuring Saranac Lake’s only lake-view ballroom and impeccable event planning services, our lodge is the enchanting wedding destination in the Adirondacks that couples have been waiting for. Start your happily-ever-after at Saranac Waterfront Lodge and celebrate in the most unique resort on Lake Flower.

Learn More
Governor's Suite
quotation mark
Great stay at the Saranac Waterfront Lodge. Room was clean, spacious, and had all the amenities one could ask for. Staff was extremely accommodating for any request we had. Wonderful views of Saranac Lake especially during fall foliage season. Front desk staff was extremely helpful with restaurant recommendations in the area.
-TripAdvisor Guest, jpulv

Lake Sports activities are closed for the season, will reopen Spring 2022

Lake Sports

Venture out onto Flower Lake or sail in for a unique waterside dining experience. The marina at Saranac Waterfront Lodge provides private docking and access to the most popular lake activities in the Adirondacks High Peaks Region.

Read More
Paddle Boarding
Map of Saranac Area

Stay Connected

Get Exclusive News & Special Offers