Skip to main content
Séjournez au Saranac Waterfront Lodge

Séjournez dans un hébergement élégant et élégant au bord du lac dans les Adirondack High Peaks

Sortez de votre chambre et sur les rives de la baie Pontiac du lac Flower. Soyez au cœur de l'aventure et découvrez tout ce que les Adirondack High Peaks ont à offrir dans le confort de l'hébergement frais et accueillant certifié LEED du Saranac Waterfront Lodge. Nos chambres spacieuses sont bien aménagées, confortables et modernes avec des détails bien pensés partout.

Chaque chambre comprend:

  • Keurig, condiments gratuits, petit réfrigérateur, sèche-cheveux, fer et planche, télévision à écran plat de 55 pouces avec raccordement HDMI et accès Internet sans fil haut débit
  • Salle de bain privée, bureau et coin salon
  • Toute notre propriété est 100% sans fumée, y compris toutes nos chambres d'hôtes
  • Tarifs de groupe, d'entreprise et clients récurrents disponibles
  • Lits pliants et berceaux disponibles sur demande
Double Reine Saranac Bord de l'eau

Double Reine

Reposez la tête entre les aventures dans l'une de nos confortables et relaxantes chambres Queen. Offrant une vue panoramique sur le lac et la montagne, un canapé-lit en option ou des spécifications conformes à l'ADA.

Double Reine Reserve maintenant
Roi Saranac Waterfront Lodge

Roi

Profitez de la sérénité des paysages paisibles dans l'une de nos chambres King. Offrant une vue panoramique sur le lac et la montagne, un canapé-lit en option, un balcon privé Juliette en option ou des spécifications conformes à l'ADA.

Roi Reserve maintenant
Suite Saranac Waterfront Lodge

Suite

Vivez un séjour surélevé dans l'une de nos suites inclusives. Offrant une vue panoramique sur le lac et la montagne, un à deux canapé (s)-lit, un balcon privé Juliette en option, deux télévisions à écran plat de 55 pouces, une baignoire sur pied en option ou des spécifications conformes à l'ADA.

Suite Reserve maintenant
Suite du Gouverneur Saranac Waterfront Lodge

Suite du gouverneur

La suite du gouverneur présente des intérieurs et des finitions raffinés et soigneusement conçus. Perdez-vous dans la meilleure vue sur les Adirondacks avec des balcons privés doubles Juliette, une chambre king séparée, un salon séparé, un coin repas, une kitchenette, un canapé-lit et une baignoire îlot.

Suite du gouverneur Reserve maintenant

Skip to main content

Check Room Availability

book a table

open hours
10am - 7pm
By submitting this form, you consent to share your personal information with us to service your request and for communication purposes. We do not sell your data to third parties. If you wish to access or erase your personal information, you can do so by submitting your details Click to erase your personal information.

for boat rental

contact
email id

for outdoor tours

contact
email id
Stay at Saranac Waterfront Lodge

Stay in Sleek & Stylish Lakefront Lodging in the Adirondack High Peaks

Step out of your room and onto the shores of Lake Flower's Pontiac Bay. Be at the heart of adventure and experience all that the Adirondack High Peaks has to offer from the comfort of Saranac Waterfront Lodge's fresh and inviting LEED-certified accommodations. Our spacious rooms are well-appointed, comfortable, and modern with thoughtful details throughout.
 
 

Each guest room includes:

 
  • Keurig, complimentary condiments, small refrigerator, hair dryer, iron & board, 55" flatscreen television with HDMI hookup, and high-speed wireless internet access
  • Private bath, desk, and seating area
  • Our entire property is 100% smoke-free, including all our guest rooms
  • Group, corporate, and recurring guest rates available
  • Roll-away beds and cribs available upon request
 
Double Queen Saranac Waterfront Lodge

Double Queen

Rest your head in between adventures in one of our comfortable and relaxing Queen Rooms. Offering panoramic lake & mountain views, an optional sleeper sofa, or ADA compliant specifications.

King Saranac Waterfront Lodge

King

Enjoy the serenity of the peaceful landscapes in one of our King Rooms. Offering panoramic lake & mountain views, an optional sleeper sofa, an optional private Juliet balcony, or ADA compliant specifications. 

Suite Saranac Waterfront Lodge

Suite

Experience an elevated stay in one of our inclusive Suites. Offering panoramic lake & mountain views, one to two sleeper sofa(s), optional private Juliet balcony, two 55" flat-screen TVs, optional free-standing tub, or ADA compliant specifications.

Governor's Suite Saranac Waterfront Lodge

Governor's Suite

The Governor's Suite features refined and thoughtfully designed interiors and finishes. Get lost in the best views of the Adirondacks with private dual Juliet balconies, a separate king bedroom, a separate living area, dining area, kitchenette, sleeper sofa, and free-standing tub.

Reservation Art