Skip to main content
Réunions Saranac Waterfront Lodge

Planifiez votre retraite ou réunion d'entreprise dans le nord de l'État de New York

Parfait pour une retraite d'entreprise ou une escapade de motivation dans le nord de l'État de New York, notre lodge au bord de l'eau offre également des lieux accueillants pour des présentations, des réunions de conseil et de petites conférences. Notre équipe se fera un plaisir d'organiser des activités de consolidation d'équipe, des repas de groupe et des excursions en plein air pour votre retraite d'entreprise.
Événements sociaux Saranac Waterfront Lodge

Événements sociaux

Les réunions de famille, les réunions, les anniversaires ou les événements marquants sont célébrés avec style au Saranac Waterfront Lodge. Créez des souvenirs durables dans un environnement détendu, confortable et sans souci avec le soutien de notre équipe dédiée aux événements et une variété d'activités de groupe et de commodités.
Réservation de propriété exclusive

Réservation de propriété exclusive

Sécurisez toute la propriété du Saranac Waterfront Lodge pour votre événement privé, votre retraite ou votre lieu de production de films. Créez une expérience luxueuse, exclusive et inspirée dont tout le monde se souviendra. Toute notre équipe sera pleinement à votre service pour valoriser le caractère unique de votre événement. Excursions en bateau, randonnées guidées par un guide, menus inspirés du chef avec des ingrédients locaux et réservations de divertissements uniques (pensez de près et personnellement avec les oiseaux de proie) - vous en rêvez, nous le faisons prendre vie.

Skip to main content

Check Room Availability

book a table

open hours
10am - 7pm
By submitting this form, you consent to share your personal information with us to service your request and for communication purposes. We do not sell your data to third parties. If you wish to access or erase your personal information, you can do so by submitting your details Click to erase your personal information.

for boat rental

contact
email id

for outdoor tours

contact
email id
Meetings Saranac Waterfront Lodge

Plan Your Corporate Retreat or Meeting in Upstate New York

Perfect for a corporate retreat or incentive getaway to Upstate New York, our waterfront lodge also offers inviting venues for presentations, boardroom meetings, and small conferences. Our team will be happy to arrange team-building activities, group dining, and outdoor excursions for your corporate retreat.
Social Events Saranac Waterfront Lodge

Social Events

Family gatherings, reunions, anniversaries, or milestone events are celebrated in style at Saranac Waterfront Lodge. Create lasting memories in a relaxed, comfortable, and worry-free environment with support from our dedicated events team and a variety of group activities and amenities.
Exclusive Property Booking

Exclusive Property Booking

Secure the entire Saranac Waterfront Lodge property for your private event, retreat, or film production location. Create a luxe, exclusive, and inspired experience everyone is sure to remember. Our entire team will be fully at your service to enhance the unique nature of your event. Boating excursions, guide-led hikes, inspired chef-driven menus featuring locally sourced ingredients, and unique entertainment bookings (think up-close and personal with birds of prey) — you dream it up, we make it come to life.
Reservation Art